all thing I hate

bullet for my valentine

All These Things I Hate Revolve Around Me


Bullet For My Valentine

  F#m 244222
  E –     022100
D – xx0232
G – 320033
C#m – x46654

Verse 1:
  F#m E
    Once  more I’ll say
  D
good bye to you
  F#m E
    Things happen but  we
  D
don’t really  know why
  F#m E
    If it’s supposed to  be like this
  D
  Why do most of us ignore
  F#m E D
the  chance to miss?  Oh  yeah

Refrain 1:
  E F#m
    Torn apart at the  seams and
  E D
my dreams  turn to  tears
  F#m E
I’m not feeling this  situ ation
  D F#m
    Run away try to  find that
  E D
safe  place you can  hide
The best place to be when
(hold)
you’re feeling like

Chorus:
  F#m
  Me! (Me)
  E
  Yeah! (Yeah)
  D
  All these things
  E
I hate revolve a round
  F#m
  Me (Me)
  E
  Yeah! (Yeah)
  D
  Just back off before I snap

Post Chorus 1: F#m
e|-------------|
B|-----0---0/2-|
G|-----1---1/2-|
D|-4-4---4-----| x3
A|-------------|
E|-------------|



Verse 3:
  F#m E
    Once  more you tell
  D
those  lies to me
  F#m E
    Why can’t you just  be
  D
straight up with  honesty?
  F#m
    When you say those
  E
things  in my ear
  D
  Why do you always tell
  F#m E
me what you  wanna hear?  
  D
Oh  yeah (yeah!)

Refrain 2:
  E F#m
    Wear your heart on your s leeve
  E D
make things  hard to be lieve
  F#m E
I’m not feeling this  situ ation
  D F#m
    Run away try to  find that
  E D
safe  place you can  hide
C#m(hold)
It’s the best place to be
when you’re feeling like

(Repeat Chorus twice)

Post Chorus 2: F#m D E x4 G
  F#m D E
e|-------------|---|---|
B|-----0---0/2-|---|---|
G|-----1---1/2-|-7-|---|
D|-4-4---4-----|-7-|-2-| x4
A|-------------|-5-|-2-|
E|-------------|---|-0-|



x4

Refrain 3:
  D E
    Torn apart at the  seams and
  F#m D
my  dreams turn to  tears
  E F#m
I’m not feeling this  situ ation
  D E
    Run away try to  find that
  F#m D
safe  place you can  hide
  E
The best place to  be when
  F#m D–
you’re  feeling like  me

GROWL:
best place to be when
you’re..

Outro:
  F#m D E F#m
e|-------------|---|---|----|
B|-----0---0/2-|---|---|----|
G|-----1---1/2-|-7-|---|----|
D|-4-4---4-----|-7-|-2-|-4--|
A|-------------|-5-|-2-|-4--|
E|-------------|---|-0-|-2--|



x4
(Repeat and Chorus)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

