road to neher

bullet for my valentine

Road To Nowhere – Bullet For My Valentine

free chord Road To Nowhere – Bullet For My Valentine, update kord gitar untuk lagu terbaru disini. dan dapatkan juga chord dan lirik lagu Road To Nowhere – Bullet For My Valentine yang dapat memudahkan anda bermain gitar,dengan mp3 terbaru yang anda dapatkan. cek chord Road To Nowhere – Bullet For My Valentine
Tag : Update Chord Road To Nowhere – Bullet For My Valentine disini, Free Chord dan lirik lagu terbaru, dapatkan kunci gitar Road To Nowhere – Bullet For My Valentine yang mudah untuk dipelajari, Kord gitar Road To Nowhere – Bullet For My Valentine merupakan chord yang dibuat untuk memudahkan anda dalam bermain gitar.

chord dan lirik lagi Road To Nowhere – Bullet For My Valentine
Intro: Bm–G–Asus–D-A/C#
Bm–G–Asus–A(hold)

Verse 1:
Bm G Asus
Tired and lonely still we stand
D A/C#
On a road to nowhere
Bm G Asus
Trapped in a world of endless days
D A/C#
My engine’s stalling (Road to nowhere)
Bm G Asus
Body and mind are breaking down
D A/C#
On a road to nowhere
Bm G Asus
Destiny silent hear no sound
D A/C#
As I wait forever

Chorus:
G A7
Farewell I’ll miss you
D Bm
I’m sick of these goodbyes
G
Cause it tore us apart
right from the start
A7
I miss you

Interlude: Bm–G–Asus–A(hold)

Verse 2:
Bm G
Feelings have failed me
Asus
Left me cold
On this road to nowhere
D A/C#
(Road to Nowhere)
Bm G
Dreams are my saviors
Asus
Save me now
Cause I know I’m
D A/C#
falling (Oh yes)

(Repeat Chorus)

Interlude:

Distrotion: Bm– x2 Bm-A-G–G-A-

Bridge:
Bm
Candles burn slowly
Flames shine so brightly
Light in the darkness
Bm A G G A
Save me from madness a-gain
Bm
Only the lonely
could possibly know me
Heat keeps on rising
Bm A G A
Fire engulfs me a-gain
D A/C#
KEEPS ON RISING

Interlude: Bm–G–A–D-A/C# x2

(Repeat Chorus twice)

Outro: D(hold)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

